TGDLF Schedule

  • By admin@admin.com
  • June 16, 2020
  • No responses
Sr.No Date Day Timings Speaker Designation Topic
1 3rd July Friday 17:00 – 19:00 hrs Mr. Venkatesh Founder & CEO Tathwamasi Introduction
3rd July Friday 17:00 – 19:00 hrs Mr. Sivakumar Srinivasan Director – Gems & Jewellery Council Data & Project Management Process
2 4th July Saturday 18:00 – 19:00 hrs Ms. Beverly S N Director Diigital Marketing & Web – Intermiles group Data & Loyalty Programs
3 10th July Friday 18:00 – 19:00 hrs Mr. Ram Iyer Director , Deloitte Data & Corporate Finance
4 11th July Saturday 18:00 – 19:00 hrs Mr. Navnath -Wadekar Head of Growth Startups- Vodafone From Physical to Digital – with Data
5 17th July Friday 18:00 – 19:00 hrs Mr. Abhijit Varma Managing Director – Digital Lighthouse KPMG LLP at KPMG US The Future of Analytics – Asia Perspective
6 18th July Saturday 18:00 – 19:00 hrs M. Ketan Patel CEO – Cashe, Mumbai , India Data & Working Capital Management
7 24th July Friday 18:00 – 19:00 hrs Mr. Biju Balagopal CEO at Renodo Consulting, State Director, Karnataka – CIMSME (Confederation of Indian Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises) Importance of Data in Business Automation
8 25th July Saturday 18:00 – 19:00 hrs Mr. Proteek Kundu Change Maker & Head – Partnerships, Lets all HelpOrg, Mumbai , India Case – Study – Lets all Help .org
9 31st July Friday 18:00 – 19:00 hrs Mr. N Parthasarathy Co-Founder & Senior Partner- Rembarrier Advisors, Mumbai, India Importance of Data in Media
10 1st August Saturday 17:00 – 19:00 hrs
Mr. Gagan Adalkha Leadership Coach & Sr Partner, Vyaktitva Panel Discussion – Topic :- How MSMEs can build a Data Driven Organisation – Knowledge sharing & approach- Moderator – Venkatesh
Mr. Aakash Ganju Co-Founder and CEO at Saathealth above topic
Mr.Santosh G Director, ICTMAE , & CIMSME India above topic
Mr. Ratnesh Mittal Founder- Salesfac above topic

Leave a Reply